Does Iran indeed occupy five Arab cities?

Written by – Elijah J. Magnier:

“Iran occupies five Arab cities: Beirut, Baghdad, Sana’a, Damascus and Gaza.” This saying is constantly echoed in Arab and Western capitals to accuse Iran of exporting the Iranian revolution in West Asia and expanding its control to “destabilise the region”. If it is true, Iran will have reached a stage of strength and proliferation that no country in West Asia had reached. But is this conclusion accurate; does it indicate an indisputable fact?

Monthly Subscription

Subscribe or donate


Subscribe to get access

Read more of this content when you subscribe today.

Proofread by: Maurice Brasher


One thought on “Does Iran indeed occupy five Arab cities?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.